A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
I'm starting to look at using the backlog plug-in. Is there a way to configure the system so that a case gets removed from the backlog when it is closed. Even a manual work around doesn't seem to exist, i.e. once a case is closed you aren't able to remove the case from the backlog.
I designed the backlog plugin to remove cases from the backlog when they are closed, so it seems you've found a bug. What steps do you take to close a case?
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
I'm working on this right now. Thanks for your report.
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
It would be nice if this were automatically removed, as you say it was designed. Another feature would be to just allow the Backlog number to be manually removed for Closed cases.
Friday, September 25, 2009
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics