FogBugz Technical Support

A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
The current FogBugz Knowledge Base can be found at http://help.fogcreek.com/fogbugz.

Posts by Fog Creek Employees are marked:

Documentation
Release Notes
Network Status

Deleting project area

If a project area is deleted, what happens to the existing cases that were assigned to that area?

Thanks
Marco Di Vittorio Send private email
Saturday, September 12, 2009
 
 
They are not deleted.  Removing the project or area only makes it not possible to put new cases in that project or area.  The cases in that project or area remain.
Michael H. Pryor Send private email
Sunday, September 13, 2009
 
 

This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.

Other recent topics Other recent topics
 
Powered by FogBugz Bug Tracking and Evidence-Based Scheduling.