A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
How does one report on closed projects. Currently when a project is closed it replaces the name of the person in the "Assigned to" field to "Closed". This makes it hard for a quick view where one could just sort all closed projects by user to get a general overview. All my closed projects say assigned to - Closed. Only if one gets into the project can they actually see who it was assigned to. Is there a work-around? Is this in the works for the next release?
Do you mean closed cases? or closed projects? From what you described, I believe you are talking about closed cases.
Once a case is closed it is no longer assigned to anyone. This is the reason why it shows as assigned to CLOSED. Only open cases are actually assigned to users.
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics