A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
In addition to the "merge" feature mentioned by others, it would save a number of clicks for us if when "Resolving" a case and the STATUS selected is "Resolved (Duplicate)" a button appeared at the bottom of the screen for "Resolve & Close" (in addition to "OK" and "Cancel") - as most of the time we mark a case as "Duplicate" we just want to immediately close the Duplicate case.
In the current implementation we have to Resolve a case as a Duplicate, then reopen it to mark it closed.
Monday, December 5, 2005
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics