A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
It would be very helpful if when you reactivae a case, it would be assigned to the user who resolved/fixed (or thought they resolved) the case. There are plenty of times when you have to initially assign a new case to a user that is not set up as the default. As the case progresses you want to keep working with the original user you assigned it to, not have it go back to the default user. I am too frequently when reactivating a case forgetting to re-assign and then sending to the wrong user.
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Monday, October 27, 2008
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics