A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
Mr. Pryor wrote:
Users are permitted to see cases not assigned to them.
If you want to set up permissions for a group of people, create a new Client or Department and segment the permissions there, and then assign a Project to that Client or Department. The people within that Client or Department will still have permissions to see the cases assigned to other users within their group though. This is by design.
Does this mean that my web developer, who only has access to the web site project, can see my cases from the sw dev project, because I can see both the web site project and the sw dev project?
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics