A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
I know this has been brought up before, but I haven't seen any mention of it with respect to a recent version.
Assign ticked on Resolve
Reason for it:
As a developer, I frequently see things that are missing or broken. After opening a ticket and assigning it to someone who knows more about it, they are able to fill out the ticket more fully and get it to the person who can work on it. When this person resolves it, I lack the domain knowledge to answer whether something is actually correct and have to assign it back to the person I first assigned it to.
We've had this ability since version 7 was released.
You need to grab the workflow plugin from here:
Michael H. Pryor
Monday, March 8, 2010
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics