A forum for technical support discussion related to Fogbugz.
There's a distinction between "pages" or "articles" and the actual wiki itself.
We can undelete the wiki itself if you contact us. But if you click the delete button on a page or article where it says "This will remove all contents and revision history. Are you sure?" then there isn't anything we can do.
Michael H. Pryor
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
This topic is archived. No further replies will be accepted.Other recent topics